Piurbano Books

Imagining Women’s Careers e-book

Book: Imagining Women’s Careers Author: Laurie Cohen Number of pages: 208 E-book file-sizes: 2.5 – 8.6 Mb Description: It is over twenty years since scholars began to question the adequacy of the extant career...

The Secret Player book downloads

Book: The Secret Player Author: Anonymous Number of pages: 304 E-book file-sizes: 3.65 – 12.56 Mb Description: In the vein of Hotel Babylon and Confessions of a GP, The Secret Player will fascinate football...

The Value of Executive Coaching ebook

Book: The Value of Executive Coaching Author: Angela Mulvie Number of pages: 192 E-book file-sizes: 2.3 – 7.91 Mb Description: The explosive growth of coaching over the past decade has been accompanied by comparable...

Download e-book Announcement (Classic Reprint)

Book: Announcement (Classic Reprint) Author: Presbyterian Hospital Number of pages: 34 E-book file-sizes: 0.41 – 1.41 Mb Description: Excerpt from AnnouncementWithout in any way losing sight of the original purpose in founding the hospital,...

International Marketing e-book

Book: International Marketing Author: Pervez Ghauri, Philip R. Cateora Number of pages: 682 E-book file-sizes: 8.18 – 28.14 Mb Description: Now in its fourth edition this successful introduction to international marketing has been thoroughly...

Download book New Jersey Employment Law 2014

Book: New Jersey Employment Law 2014 Author: Rosemary Alito Number of pages: 650 E-book file-sizes: 7.8 – 26.83 Mb Description: New Jersey Employment Law  has been completely rewritten, revised and updated. Cross- referenced and...

Modern Economy: Volume II read online

Book: Modern Economy: Volume II Author: Derek Beaven Number of pages: 216 E-book file-sizes: 2.59 – 8.91 Mb Description: Any economy functions on various variable factors, which have been discussed in this book. This...

Effective E-mails and Terrific Technical Memos

Book: Effective E-mails and Terrific Technical Memos Author: Christa Bedwin Number of pages: 26 E-book file-sizes: 0.31 – 1.07 Mb Description: This book provides profitable information to improve e-mail relationships and business communications. It...